Contact us

ESG International Direction
Yvan Petit
Associate Dean of International Relations
petit.yvan@uqam.ca
Benoît Chalifoux
Assistant to the Associate Dean of International Relations
chalifoux.benoit@uqam.ca
ESG Students
Mélissa Veilleux
Team Coordinator and Projects Management
(514) 987-3000, ext. 7022
esg.international@uqam.ca 
Nancy Moreau
Coordinator – Outgoing Students
(514) 987-3000, ext. 1578
moreau.nancy@uqam.ca 
Annie-Claude Robert
Assistant – Outgoing Students
(514) 987-3000, ext. 6866
esg.international@uqam.ca 
Cassandre Savard
Assistant
(514) 987-3000, ext. 2657
esg.international@uqam.ca
International Students
Benoit Chalifoux
Coordinator – Incoming Students

(514) 987-3000, ext. 2083
chalifoux.benoit@uqam.ca
Mireille Saad
Integration and Student Life Advisor

(514) 987-3000, ext. 8353
saad.mireille@uqam.ca
Stéphanie Leblanc
Assistant – Incoming Students (maternity leave)

(514) 987-3000, ext. 8543
leblanc.stephanie.2@uqam.ca
Carol-Ann Gosselin Lagueux
Assistant – Incoming Students

(514) 987-3000, ext. 8543
gosselin-_lagueux.carol-ann@uqam.ca
Cassandre Savard
Assistant(maternity leave)

(514) 987-3000, ext. 2657
esg.international@uqam.ca
Partners
Pierrick Malissard
Coordinator on Partnership
(514) 987-3000, ext. 7977
malissard.pierrick@uqam.ca
International MBA

Website

Isabelle Gagnon
Program coordinator
(514) 987-3000, ext. 7042
int.emba@uqam.ca
Florence Onar
Program coordinator
(514) 987-3000, ext. 7795
int.emba@uqam.ca

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday 8:30AM-5PM
Friday 8:30AM-4:30PM
Office close between Noon-1PM Summer schedule (from late June to late August)
Monday to Thursday 8:30AM-5PM
Office close between Noon-1PM


Geographic address

ESG International Office
315 Ste-Catherine Est
Local R-1020
Montréal (Québec) H2X 3X2
CANADA

 Postal address

ESG International Office
Case postale 8888, Succursale Centre-ville
Local R-1020
Montréal (Québec) H3C 3P8
CANADA

 

School of Management

Recognized for the quality of its practice-oriented education, the excellence of its applied research, and its international presence, the School of Management (ESG UQAM) asserts its leadership with a bold vision for the future.

Address

Université du Québec à Montréal
École des sciences de la gestion
315, rue Sainte-Catherine Est
Montréal, Québec, H2X 3X2